Annual General Meeting of the Shareholders of Tethys Petroleum Limited ("Tethys")

Held on June 10, 2010

REPORT OF VOTING RESULTS

National Instrument 51-102 – Continuous Disclosure Obligations (Section 11.3)

The following matters were put to a vote at the Annual General Meting of the Shareholders of Tethys:

		Outcome of Vote
1.	The re-election of Dr. David Robson as director of Tethys for the ensuing year.	Carried
2.	The re-election of Bernard Murphy as director of Tethys for the ensuing year.	Carried
3.	The re-election of Rt. Hon. Peter Lilley M.P. as director of Tethys for the ensuing year.	Carried
4.	The re-election of Liz Landles as director of Tethys for the ensuing year.	Carried
5.	The re-election of Russ Hammond as director of Tethys for the ensuing year.	Carried
6.	The re-election of Piers Johnson as director of Tethys for the ensuing year.	Carried
7.	The election of Marcus Rhodes as director of Tethys for the ensuing year.	Carried
8.	The election of James Rawls as director of Tethys for the ensuing year.	Carried
9.	The appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, Chartered Accountants, as auditors of Tethys to hold office until the close of the next annual general meeting of shareholders, their remuneration to be fixed by the board of directors	Carried