## Annual General Meeting of the Shareholders of Tethys Petroleum Limited ("Tethys")

Held on June 27, 2011

## **REPORT ON VOTING RESULTS**

National Instrument 51-102 – Continuous Disclosure Obligations (Section 11.3)

The following matters were submitted to a vote at the Meeting as further described in the information circular of the Company dated May 24, 2011 (the "Circular"):

	Matter Voted On	<u>Number</u> (and percentage) of Votes Cast			Outcome of Vote
		For	Withheld	<u>Abstain</u>	
1.	The re-election of Russ Hammond as director of Tethys for the ensuing year.	148,692,655 (90.98%)	7,170,300 (4.38%)	7,573,530 (4.63%)	Carried
2.	The re-election of Piers Johnson as director of Tethys for the ensuing year.	147,473,113 (90.23%)	8,389,842 (5.13%)	7,573,530 (4.63%)	Carried
3.	The re-election of Elizabeth Landles as director of Tethys for the ensuing year.	148,692,655 (90.98%)	7,170,300 (4.38%)	7,573,530 (4.63%)	Carried
4.	The re-election of the Rt. Hon. Peter Lilley as director of Tethys for the ensuing year.	153,568,222 (93.96%)	2,294,733 (1.40%)	7,573,530 (4.63%)	Carried
5.	The re-election of Bernard Murphy as director of Tethys for the ensuing year.	147,453,013 (90.22%)	8,409,942 (5.15%)	7,573,530 (4.63%)	Carried
6.	The re-election of James Rawls as director of Tethys for the ensuing year.	155,460,355 (95.12%)	402,600 (0.25%)	7,573,530 (4.63%)	Carried

7.	The re-election of Marcus Rhodes as director of Tethys for the ensuing year.	154,188,313 (94.34%)	1,674,642 (1.02%)	7,573,530 (4.63%)	Carried
8.	The re-election of Dr. David Robson as director of Tethys for the ensuing year.	148,692,655 (90.98%)	7,170,300 (4.38%)	7,573,530 (4.63%)	Carried
9.	The appointment of KPMG Audit Plc Chartered Accountants, as auditors of Tethys to hold office until the close of the next annual general meeting of shareholders, their remuneration to be fixed by the board of directors.	163,309,290 (99.92%)	127,195 (0.08%)	Nil	Carried

TOR01: 4568221: v2