Annual General and Special Meeting of the Shareholders of Tethys Petroleum Limited ("Tethys")

Held on June 12, 2014

REPORT ON VOTING RESULTS

National Instrument 51-102 – Continuous Disclosure Obligations (Section 11.3)

The following matters were submitted to a vote at the Meeting as further described in the information circular of the Company dated May 12, 2014 (the "Circular"):

	Matter Voted On*	Outcome of Vote
1.	The re-election of Julian Hammond as director of Tethys for the ensuing year.	Carried
2. 3.	The re-election of Russ Hammond as director of Tethys for the ensuing year. The re-election of Piers Johnson as director of Tethys for the	Carried
	ensuing year.	Carried
4.	The re-election of Zalmay Khalilzad as director of Tethys for the ensuing year.	Carried
5.	The re-election of Elizabeth Landles as director of Tethys for the ensuing year.	Carried
6.	The re-election of the Rt. Hon. Peter Lilley as director of Tethys for the ensuing year.	Carried
7.	The re-election of James Rawls as director of Tethys for the ensuing year.	Carried
8.	The re-election of Marcus Rhodes as director of Tethys for the ensuing year.	Carried
9.	The re-election of Dr. David Robson as director of Tethys for the ensuing year.	Carried
10.	The election of Denise Lay as director of Tethys for the ensuing year.	Carried
11.	The appointment of KPMG LLP Chartered Accountants, as auditors of Tethys to hold office in accordance with the Company's Articles of Association and that their remuneration be fixed by the board of directors.	Carried

* Note: The vote was carried by way of a show of hands.

	Matter Voted On	<u>Number</u> of Votes Cast		Outcome of Vote
		For	Against	
12.	The approval to de-list from the Kazakhstan Stock Exchange	155,398,604	600	Carried